Jordan XII’s, Michael Finley Customs

DSC09751-570x427

Man if Nike released these I would forgive them for all the hybrids this year….maybe not all of them (60+) not pointing any elbows, and no I am not crippin despite certain rumors, lmao.

One Response to Jordan XII’s, Michael Finley Customs

  1. David Albert says:

    These are great man I remember when the OG dropped such beauty…I miss those man. I have become ununphased by the amount of hybrids that have been dropping. If only the had actual sneak niggas working at Nike and JB. I think the retros would be all OG colorway and one or two in some different, but not strange colorway. Shit needs to tighten up in both brands.

Leave a Reply

